Contact

img-description

Contact us.

Our staff is ready and eager to answer any questions you may have about the Duquesne Club.

Main Phone Number: 412-391-1500
Main Fax Number: 412-560-3200

Accounting
Sander Peterson, CPA, CMA, Controller speterson@duquesne.org
Ron Benedek, Assistant Controller rbenedek@duquesne.org
Art Society, Art Collection & Art Tours
Heather Semple, AAA, Director of Art Programs hsemple@duquesne.org
Banquets & Catering
Thomas Wahl, Director of Banquets & Catering twahl@duquesne.org
Dana Kotwica, Director of Catering dkotwica@duquesne.org
Club Events and Societies
Colleen Kelly, Director of Club Events & Societies ckelly@duquesne.org
Clubhouse & Beverage Services
Kevin Reynolds, Director of Clubhouse Services kreynolds@duquesne.org
Ken Louis, Assistant Director of Clubhouse Services klouis@duquesne.org
Communications
Gregg Liberi, Director of Communications gliberi@duquesne.org
Engineering
Daniel Ossler, Chief Engineer dossler@duquesne.org
Food & Beverage
Mark Null, CCM, Assistant General Manager mnull@duquesne.org
General Manager’s Office, Membership Office
Scott Neill, CCM, General Manager & Secretary sneill@duquesne.org
Janine Hanley, Membership Coordinator, Reciprocal Clubs jhanley@duquesne.org
Health & Fitness
Ryan Kostura, Director of Health & Fitness rkostura@duquesne.org
Hotel Rooms
Jonathan Werth, Front Office Manager frontoffice@duquesne.org
Housekeeping
Jody Kundrat, Director of Housekeeping jkundrat@duquesne.org
Human Resources
Irma Thornton, Director of Human Resources ithornton@duquesne.org
Kitchen
Keith Coughenour, CEC, Executive Chef kcoughenour@duquesne.org
Will Racin, CEPC, Pastry Chef wracin@duquesne.org
Literary Society, Charitable Foundation
Nancyann Letterio, Treasurer, Duquesne Club Charitable Foundation nletterio@duquesne.org
Membership Inquires, Clubhouse Tours
Jonathan Werth, Front Office Manager jwerth@duquesne.org
Back to top