Contact

img-description

Contact us.

Our staff is ready and eager to answer any questions you may have about the Duquesne Club.

Main Phone Number: 412.391.1500
Main Fax Number: 412.560.3200

General Manager’s Office, Membership Office
Scott Neill, CCM, General Manager & Secretary sneill@duquesne.org
Theresa Hopkins, Membership Coordinator, Reciprocal Clubs, Inquiries thopkins@duquesne.org
 
Accounting
Frank Nestler, Chief Financial Officer

fnestler@duquesne.org

Susan Christner, Assistant Controller schristner@duquesne.org
 
Art Society, Art Collection & Art Tours
Barb Conner, Director of Art Programs bconner@duquesne.org
 
Banquets & Catering
Dana Kotwica, Director of Catering dkotwica@duquesne.org
Malia Brisbine, Catering and Sales Operations Manager mbrisbine@duquesne.org
 
Club Events and Societies
Colleen Kelly, Director of Club Events & Societies ckelly@duquesne.org
 
Food & Beverage, and Clubhouse Services
Michael Zimmerman, Director of Food and Beverage mzimmerman@duquesne.org
Erica Leas, Wine Director eleas@duquesne.org
 
Communications, and Literary Society
Gregg Liberi, Director of Communications gliberi@duquesne.org
 
Engineering
Shawn O’Neil, Director of Building Operations SO’Neil@duquesne.org
 
Health & Fitness
Ryan Kostura, Director of Health & Fitness rkostura@duquesne.org
 
Hotel Rooms
Jonathan Werth, Front Office Manager frontoffice@duquesne.org
 
Housekeeping
Jody Kundrat, Director of Housekeeping jkundrat@duquesne.org
 
Human Resources
Terri Klingenberg, Director of Human Resources tklingenberg@duquesne.org
 
Kitchen
Michael Caudill, CEC, Executive Chef mcaudill@duquesne.org
Sara Tessmer, Pastry Chef stessmer@duquesne.org
 
Charitable Foundation
Nancyann Letterio, Treasurer, Duquesne Club Charitable Foundation nletterio@duquesne.org
 
 
   
 

Back to top